The Seeders Universe
Science Fiction

Available in:
ebook, $3.99

The Star Bundle

A Seeders Universe Trilogy

Dean Wesley Smith

USA Today bestselling author Dean Wesley Smith’s Seeders Universe Series offers galaxy-spanning science fiction at its very best. This three-book bundle includes the Star Trilogy from that series: Star Mist, Star Rain, and Star Fall.

Adventurous and suspenseful, the Star Trilogy takes the Seeders Universe and expands it on a massive scale to explore the vast possibilities of space.

A dead alien ship appears close to human space. But in millions of years, no alien race managed to leave its own galaxy.

The alien ship originated in a galaxy over two hundred thousand years of travel away. But the Seeders need to know about the alien race, in case they are a threat.

What they discover—and the fight they find themselves waging—will span centuries and change everything the Chairmen thought they knew about their purpose in the universe.

The WMG Newsletter

Get advanced notice of new releases, bonus content, and so much more.